New Music: #Phlowducation2 – (The Homecoming – TeePhlowGH

Phlownation 2

Ghanaian rapper Teephlow has Officially dropped his 12 track album titled Phlowducation 2 -The Homecoming. The album features kwesi Arthur, Kofi Mole, Camidoh, Efya, BigBen, Strongman, Samini, Kelvyn Boy among others seeks to inspire, empower and entertain the african youth.

Click on the link to stream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s