New Music: @itslaycon ~ Shall We Begin Album

Nigeria’s Afrobeatz singer, songwriter and rapper Laycon has officially released his much awaited debut album titled “Shall We Begin“. Laycon enlists YKD, Teni, Terri, Joeboy and Mayorkun with amazing top producers including Semzi Jaysynthns Telz Tytanium MayorBangz DJ klem Finto Quebeatz and Dwillssharmony on his twelve track Album.

Laycon is widely known as the winner of Big brother naija 5 and the most hardworking artiste, known for his versatile rapping slang in the industry. The Album talks about Falling in love (experiencing something out of control) amongst other things about life.

If you are looking for a well made Afrobeatz album to vibe with; this might be the one to stream.

Laycon brings the heat to us in Ghana. Click on the link below to stream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s