New Music: @BlaqBonez ~ Sex Over Love Album

ChocolateCity records rapper and songwriter BlaqBonez has officially released his highly anticipated new album titled Sex Over love . According to him ;The Album is his truth and Reality“. The 14 track masterpiece features rapper Nasty C, Joeboy, Tiwa Savage, Laycon, BadboyTimz, 1Da Banton among others with Haba as a bonus song to his music fan’s across the globe.

Fan Tweet “Looks BlaqBonez just gave us a real 2021 worthy Hip hop album in Sex Over Love.

Click on the link below to stream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s