Update: The Official Tracklist Of @IGGYAZALEA ‘s ‘End of An Era”

Australian prolific rapper, singer-songwriter IGGYA ZALEA has officially released the tracklist of her forthcoming album dubbed ‘End of An Era’. The album is scheduled for release on August 13. IGGY’s new masterpiece ahead of the release “Sex on the Beach” is also available on all streaming platforms. Preorder Now!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s