TRENDING: @LadiPoe’s Tracklist For His New EP “Providence” Enlists @heisrema, @amaarae and @fireboydml.

Mavin Records afrobeatz singer/rapper LadiPoe has released a 6 track EP titled; “Providence”. The Ep has amazing features from Heisrema, Amaarae (ghanaian-american singer) and fireboydml.

The rapper announced the official release of his sophomore project on Monday via twitter. The Ep has songs like ‘LORT II’, ‘Afro Jigga’, ‘Law of Attraction’, ‘Running’, ‘Love Essential’, and ‘Providence.

Ladipoe is known for his good wordplay and intensive delivery of bars on songs.

What’s Your Favourite !!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s